w

Contact info each sport

2019-11-1513:01 Vera Arntsen
Sport Country Contact Person E-mail Mobile-Phone
Badminton Russia Aleksei Kotelnikov moro.nfbr@gmail.com 00 79 215 170 880
Badminton Russia Valery Lamanov (Arkh.) racket08@rambler.ru vlamanov2016@gmail.com
Badminton Russia Andrey Zhulnov (Murm) smash_aza@mail.ru  
Badminton Norway Kjell Kålheim kjellkalheim@dinpost.no 00 47 414 03 010
Badminton Norway Kent Nyheim kent.nyheim@gmail.com 00 47 416 65 454
Badminton Sweden Stig Landin stig.landin54@gmail.com 00 46 703 619 190
Badminton Finland Henri Kangas hnk.kangas@gmail.com  
Badminton Finland Henri Saarela henri.saarela@tervasulka.fi 358 503 017 231
         
Basketball Russia Maksim Kulebakin basketbol.sportshkola8@yandex.ru 00 79 537 558 264
Basketball Norway Musa Anderssen mganderssen@gmail.com 00 47 959 71 935
Basketball Norway Ulf Christensen ulf.christensen48@gmail.com  
Basketball Sweden Lasse Mikkelsson lasse.mikkelsson@bclulea.se 00 46 703 912 697
Basketball Sweden Farkhad Jamaldinov farkhad_jam@hotmail.com  
Basketball Finland Markku Annanolli markku.annanolli@pp.inet.fi 358 400 175 546
Basketball Finland Mika Lustig mika.lustig@onmky.fi  
         
Biathlon Russia Vladimir Strahov v.strahov@bk.ru 00 79 217 091 630
Biathlon Norway Roy A. Dalmo Roy.dalmo@uit.no 00 47 952 66 493
Biathlon Norway   Roy.dalmo@gmail.com  
Biathlon Norway Kathrine Alseen kalseen@hotmail.com 00 47 415 68 952
Biathlon Norway Kent Eirik Gerhardsen kenteirikg@gmail.com 00 47 902 04 244
Biathlon Sweden Lena Thuuri lena.tuuri@gmail.com 00 46 702 108 552
Biathlon Finland Timo Mäkinen timo.makinen@saloistenreipas.fi  
Biathlon Finland Anne Talvensaari-Mattila anne.talvensaari-mattila@oulu.fi  
         
Figur-skating Russia Yliy Mizanova figyristi_2009@mail.ru 00 79 113 344 333
Figur-skating Norway Kristin Fenton kristin.fenton@uit.no 00 47 907 75 154
Figur-skating Sweden Carina Kelley carinakelly01@gmail.com 00 46 702 096 333
Figur-skating Finland Laura Lauri lslauri@gmail.com 358 400 167 038
         
Floorball Russia Vyacheslav Puhlov puhloff@list.ru 00 79 217 094 115
Floorball Norway Stig Normann stig.normann@fylkestrafikk.no 00 47 915 57 320
Floorball Norway Mikael Pedersen mikael.s.pedersen@hotmail.com 00 47 947 95 252
      mikael.pedersen@ntg.no  
Floorball Sweden Evelina Hultgren Woronin      evelina@nibf.se                         00 46 738 291 891
  Sweden Conny Björnfot                           conny@nibf.se                           00 46 738 146 003
Floorball Finland Ilpo Matinlassi ilpo.matinlassi@gmail.com  
Floorball Finland Petri Pekkinen petri.pekkinen@sastamolo.net  
         
Futsal Russia Nikolay Dovgoborskiy ooffmo@mail.ru 00 79 118 000 907
Futsal Norway Tore Børstad tore.borstad@fotball.no 00 47 416 57 005
Futsal Norway Ernst Pedersen ernstvidarpedersen@gmail.com 00 47 909 71 035
Futsal Norway Lars Pedersen larsp66@online.no 00 47 916 93 110
Futsal Sweden Andreas Eriksson andreas.eriksson@norrbottensff.bd.se  
Futsal Sweden Kent Wärja kenthwarjas@hotmail.com  
Futsal Sweden Lasse Svensson brolla_svensson@hotmail.com  
Futsal Sweden Per Håkan Taavo per-hakan.taavo@norrbottensff.bd.se 00 46 706 804 911
Futsal Finland Esa Saajanto esa.saajanto@palloliitto.fi  
Futsal Finland Esko Hakola esko.hakola@palloliitto.fi 358 505 185 004
         
Gymnastics Artistic Russia Olga Elokhina dinchik20@mail.ru 00 79 113 092 815
Gymnastics Artistic Norway Rikke Bjerke rikke_bjerke@yahoo.no  
Gymnastics Artistic Norway Børge Johansen boergejo@hotmail.com  
Gymnastics Artistic Norway Kretskontoret Nord-Norge kretskontoret.nordnorge@gymogturn.no 0047 976 12 680
Gymnastics Artistic Norway Hanne Jørgensen hanne.jorgensen@gymogturn.no 0047 976 12 680
Gymnastics Artistic Sweden Tora Garberg garbergtora@hotmail.com  
Gymnastics Artistic Sweden Lars Stenberg lars.j.stenberg@telia.com 00 46 703 480 810
Gymnastics Artistic Finland Joonas Puurunen joonas.puurunen@primesales.fi  
         
Gymnastics TeamGym T&T Russia Dina Yrchenko dinchik20@mail.ru 00 79 113 092 815
Gymnastics TeamGym T&T Norway Leif Igor Micheeff leif.igor@gmail.com  
Gymnastics TeamGym T&T Norway Hanne Jørgensen hanne.jorgensen@gymogturn.no 00 47 976 12 680
Gymnastics TeamGym T&T Sweden Ulrika Sjödahl ulrikasjodahl@gmail.com 00 46 703 775 274
Gymnastics TeamGym T&T Finland Jenna Pajuniemi jenna.pajuniemi@hotmail.com 358 400 518 726
         
Icehockey Russia Aleksandr Zaborshikov adria51@mail.ru 00 79 217 244 875
Icehockey Norway Karen Enevoldsen karen.narvikhockey@gmail.com 00 47 996 16 880
Icehockey Norway Kaja Røkeness kaja_rokeness@hotmail.com  
Icehockey Norway Ludvig Forthun hockeyregnn@gmail.com      00 47 97153895 
Icehockey Norway Jonny Ternlind jit.imp@online.no 0047 901 81 692
Icehockey Sweden Birger Sjöberg birgersjoberg13@gmail.com 00 46 703 356 983
Icehockey Sweden Johan Åström johan.astrom@outlook.com 00 46 703 499 952
Icehockey Finland Kimmo Happo valmennuspaallikko@junnuhokki.fi 358 44 5972346
Icehockey Finland Matti Anttila matti.anttila@finhockey.fi  
         
Parasport Russia Evgeniy Dvorak boccia51murm@mail.ru 00 79 022 811 107
Parasport Norway Torben Simonsen torben.simonsen@idrettsforbundet.no 00 47 419 00 251
Parasport-carpetcurling Norway Solveig Nilsen meresol@trollnet.no 00 47 924 19 107
Parasport Sweden Lena Revholm lena.revholm@norrbotten.rf.se 00 46 702 923 049
Parasport Sweden Maria Andersson maria.x.anderssonn@gmail.com 00 46 738 330 107
Parasport Finland Jarno Saapunki jarno.saapunki@vammaisurheilu.fi 358 407 375 882
         
Powerlifting Russia Andrey Rodichev tnv78@rambler.ru 00 79 215 156 555
Powerlifting Norway Inger Blikra Inger.blikra@rana.kommune.no 00 47 905 32 210
Powerlifting Sweden Simon Hedkvist  simonhedkvist95@gmail.com  00 46 700 902 532
Powerlifting Finland Tero Hyttinen  tero.hyttinen@svnl.fi 358 443 092 263
         
SKIING / Cross Country Russia Larisa Kosorygina kosorygina@csp51.ru 00 79 113 010 194
SKIING / Cross Country Norway Per Oskar Andersen per.oskar.andersen@samediggi.no 00 47 970 37 279
SKIING / Cross Country Norway Eli Rognmo eli.rognmo@skiforbundet.no 00 47 995 59 588
SKIING / Cross Country Norway Lars Nystabakk lars.nystadbakk@skiforbundet.no  
SKIING / Cross Country Norway Birgitte Gustavsen birgitte.gustavsen@skiforbundet.no 00 47 934 14 714
SKIING / Cross Country Sweden Reidar Jönsson reidar.joensson@tele2.se  
SKIING / Cross Country Sweden Kairi Pääsuke kairi.paasuke@lansstyrelsen.se 00 46 705 696 349
SKIING / Cross Country Finland   jani.vestenius@caverion.com   358 505 989 018
         
Ski-orienteering Russia Mikhail Zholobov Orient-murman.ru@mail.ru 00 79 113 001 513
Ski-orienteering Russia Andrey Kulbachko (Kare) coach06@mail.ru  
Ski-orienteering Norway Kenneth Viken kenneth_viken@hotmail.com kretsleder Nordland   00 47 901 89 856
Ski-orienteering Norway Gunnar Kvaal gukv2@online.no kretsleder Troms         00 47 481 41 883
Ski-orienteering Norway Andreas Foss Westgaard andreasfw@gmail.com kretsleder Finnmark     00 47 913 28 270   
Ski-orienteering Norway Eli Blomseth Helgesen eli.blomseth@live.no 00 47 932 18 093
Ski-orienteering Norway Johnny Hansen byggmjih@online.no 00 74 908 78 709
Ski-orienteering Sweden Matts Engvall (Norrbotten) matts.engvall@gmail.com  
Ski-orienteering Sweden Kjell Mörtberg (Norrbotten) kjell.mrtberg@telia.com  
Ski-orienteering Finland Marko Vapa marko.vapaa@gmail.com 358 405 388 132
         
Swimming Russia Ekaterina Lebedik kait.ru81@mail.ru 00 79 113 099 199
Swimming Norway Kjetil Andersen kjetil@karasjokvvs.no 00 47 908 55 232
Swimming Norway Trude Pettersen Nesje trudeelisabethpettersen@gmail.com 00 47 408 86 291
Swimming Norway Rune Sommerro rsommerr@online.no 00 47 941 79 198
Swimming Norway Therese Einvik teinvik@hotmail.com> 00 47 916 23 711
Swimming        
Swimming Sweden Anders Brännström anders_hemma@hotmail.com 00 46 730 964 914
Swimming Finland Juha Juopperi juopperi_juha@hotmail.com  
Swimming Finland Tommi Pulkkinen tommi.pulkkinen@oulunuinti.fi  
         
Volleyball Russia Irina Strahova strachova_irina@mail.ru 00 79 646 838 958
Volleyball Norway Volleyball region nord post@volleyball.no  
Volleyball Norway Knut Perander knutperander@me.com 00 47 992 57 726
Volleyball Norway Styret - region nord volleyball.region.nord@gmail.com 00 47 909 80 915
Volleyball Sweden Lars-Gøran Granberg lars.gran@telia.com 00 46 703 440 531
Volleyball Sweden Tommy Öman tommy.oman@swerea.se  
Volleyball Sweden Wiebke Reim info@lulevolley.se 00 46 735 597 501
Volleyball Finland Ilpo Makkonen ilpo.makkonen@pp.inet.fi  
Volleyball Finland Miia Määttä miia.maatta@oulunkarpat46.fi  
         
Not in BWG20        
Speedskating Russia Mihail Shelkov shelkovmv7@yandex.ru 00 79 212 784 556
Speedskating Norway Ragnvald Naess ragnvaldnaess@gmail.com 00 47 943 82 306
Speedskating Sweden      
Speedskating Finland Pentti Kiiskinen pentti.kiiskinen@pp2.inet.fi 358 443 603 614
Speedskating Finland Kari Kaikkonen kari.o.kaikkonen@gmail.com 358 400 583 429
Alpine Russia Yriy Shirshkov schischkin@com.mels.ru 00 79 211 623 999
Alpine Norway Jo Inge Øverland jo.inge.overland@rema.no  
Alpine Norway Vibeke Kristensen vibekri@yahoo.no 00 47 468 11 001
Alpine Sweden Staffan Syk staffan.syk@polarprint.se  
Alpine Sweden Thomas Bergman thomas.bergman@atea.se 00 46 701 092 009
Alpine Finland Tommy Viirret tommi.viirret@santasport.fi