w

Barents Winter Games

Contacts
2020-10-2610:28 Vera Arntsen
Sport Country Contact Person E-mail Mobile-Phone
Alpine Russia Yriy Shirshkov schischkin@com.mels.ru 00 79 211 623 999
Alpine Norway Jo Inge Øverland jo.inge.overland@rema.no  
Alpine Norway Vibeke Kristensen vibekri@yahoo.no 00 47 468 11 001
Alpine Sweden Staffan Syk staffan.syk@polarprint.se  
Alpine Sweden Thomas Bergman thomas.bergman@atea.se 00 46 701 092 009
Alpine Finland Tommy Viirret tommi.viirret@santasport.fi    
         
Badminton Russia Valery Lamanov (Arkh.) racket08@rambler.ru vlamanov2016@gmail.com
Badminton Russia Andrey Zhulnov (Murm) smash_aza@mail.ru  
Badminton Norway Kjell Kålheim kjellkalheim@dinpost.no 00 47 414 03 010
Badminton Norway Kent Nyheim kent.nyheim@gmail.com 00 47 416 65 454
Badminton Sweden Stig Landin stig.landin54@gmail.com  00 46 703 619 190
Badminton Finland Henri Kangas hnk.kangas@gmail.com  
Badminton Finland Henri Saarela henri.saarela@tervasulka.fi 358 503 017 231
         
Basketball Russia Maksim Kulebakin basketbol.sportshkola8@yandex.ru 00 79 537 558 264
Basketball Norway Musa Anderssen mganderssen@gmail.com 00 47 959 71 935
Basketball Norway Ulf Christensen ulf.christensen48@gmail.com   
Basketball Sweden Lasse Mikkelsson lasse.mikkelsson@bclulea.se 00 46 703 912 697
Basketball Finland Markku Annanolli markku.annanolli@pp.inet.fi 358 400 175 546
         
Biathlon Russia Vladimir Strahov v.strahov@bk.ru 00 79 217 091 630
Biathlon Norway Dag Vollstad  vollstad_dag@elanco.com  
Biathlon Norway Kathrine Alseen kalseen@hotmail.com 00 47 415 68 952
Biathlon Norway Kent Eirik Gerhardsen kenteirikg@gmail.com 00 47 902 04 244
Biathlon Sweden Lena Thuuri  lena.tuuri@gmail.com 00 46 702 108 552
Biathlon Sweden Kairi Pääsuke kairi.paasuke@hotmail.com 00 46 705 696 349
Biathlon Finland Timo Mäkinen timo.makinen@saloistenreipas.fi  
Biathlon Finland Anne Talvensaari-Mattila anne.talvensaari-mattila@oulu.fi  
         
Figure skating Russia Yliy Mizanova figyristi_2009@mail.ru 00 79 113 344 333
Figure skating Norway Ishavsbyen Kunstløpklubb ishavsbyenkk@gmail.com  
Figure skating Sweden Carina Kelly carinakelly01@gmail.com 00 46 702 096 333
Figure skating Finland Laura Lauri lslauri@gmail.com  358 400 167 038
         
Floorball Russia Vyacheslav Puhlov (Arkh) puhloff@list.ru 00 79 217 094 115
Floorball Russia Gennady Vostryakov (Karelia) floorball.rk@gmail.com  
Floorball   Vostryakov Gennady (karelia)   00 79 216 200 846
Floorball Russia Dmitry Jdanow jdanow.dmitry2012@mail.ru     
Floorball Norway Stig Normann stig.normann@tffk.no 00 47 915 57 320
Floorball Norway Johanna Ragnarsson  johanna.r@nnbr.no 00 47 479 530 04 
Floorball Norway Kristian Meier  kristian@nnbr.no 00 47 922 41 500
Floorball Sweden Evelina Woronin     Evelina.woronin@innebandy.se                     00 46 738 291 891
Floorball Sweden Conny Björnfot                            conny.bjornfot@innebandy.se 00 46 738 146 003
Floorball Finland Ilpo Matinlassi ilpo.matinlassi@gmail.com  
Floorball Finland Petri Pekkinen  petri.pekkinen@sastamolo.net  
         
Futsal Russia Nikolay Dovgoborskiy ooffmo@mail.ru 00 79 118 000 907
Futsal Norway Tore Børstad tore.borstad@fotball.no 00 47 416 57 005
Futsal Norway Ernst Pedersen ernstvidarpedersen@gmail.com 00 47 909 71 035
Futsal Norway Lars Pedersen larsp66@online.no 00 47 916 93 110
Futsal Sweden Andreas Eriksson andreas.eriksson@norrbottensff.bd.se  
Futsal Sweden Kent Wärja kenthwarjas@hotmail.com  
Futsal Sweden Lars Svensson brolla_svensson@hotmail.com  
Futsal Sweden Per Håkan Taavo per-hakan.taavo@norrbottensff.bd.se 00 46 706 804 911
Futsal Finland Esa Saajanto  esa.saajanto@palloliitto.fi  
Futsal Finland Esko Hakola esko.hakola@palloliitto.fi 358 505 185 004
         
Gymnastics Artistic Russia Olga Elokhina dinchik20@mail.ru 00 79 113 092 815
Gymnastics Artistic Norway Rikke Bjerke rikke_bjerke@yahoo.no  
Gymnastics Artistic Norway Børge Johansen boergejo@hotmail.com  
Gymnastics Artistic Norway Kretskontoret Nord-Norge kretskontoret.nordnorge@gymogturn.no 0047 976 12 680
Gymnastics Artistic Norway Hanne Jørgensen hanne.jorgensen@gymogturn.no 0047 976 12 680
Gymnastics Artistic Sweden Elisabeth Boltemo e.boltemo@gmail.com  
Gymnastics Artistic Sweden Lars Stenberg lars.j.stenberg@telia.com 00 46 703 480 810
Gymnastics Artistic Finland Joonas Puurunen joonas.puurunen@primesales.fi   
         
Gymnastics TeamGym T&T Russia  Dina Yrchenko dinchik20@mail.ru 00 79 113 092 815
Gymnastics TeamGym T&T Norway      
Gymnastics TeamGym T&T Norway Hanne Jørgensen hanne.jorgensen@gymogturn.no 00 47 976 12 680
Gymnastics TeamGym T&T Sweden Ulrika Sjödahl ulrikasjodahl@gmail.com 00 46 703 775 274
Gymnastics TeamGym T&T Finland Jenna Pajuniemi jenna.pajuniemi@hotmail.com 358 400 518 726
         
Icehockey Russia Aleksandr Zaborshikov  adria51@mail.ru 00 79 217 244 875
Icehockey Norway Kaja Røkeness kaja_rokeness@hotmail.com   
Icehockey Norway Ludvig Forthun hockeyregnn@gmail.com      00 47 97153895  
Icehockey Sweden Birger Sjöberg birgersjoberg13@gmail.com 00 46 703 356 983
Icehockey Boys Sweden Johan Åström johan.astrom@outlook.com 00 46 703 499 952
Icehockey Sweden Tommy Lundström tomlun@ltu.se 00 46 70 382 07 01
Icehockey Finland Kimmo Happo valmennuspaallikko@junnuhokki.fi 358 44 5972346
Icehockey Finland Matti Anttila matti.anttila@finhockey.fi  
         
Parasport Russia Evgeniy  Dvorak boccia51murm@mail.ru 00 79 022 811 107
Parasport Norway Torben Simonsen torben.simonsen@idrettsforbundet.no 00 47 419 00 251
Parasport-carpetcurling Norway Solveig Nilsen meresol@trollnet.no 00 47 924 19 107 
Parasport-Swimming Norway Therese Einvik teinvik@hotmail.com> 00 47 916 23 711
Parasport-Cross Country Sweden Marianne  mettikana@hotmail.com  
Parasport-carpetcurling Sweden Donald Lind donald.lind@telia.com  
Parasport  Sweden Lena Revholm lena.revholm@parasport.se  00 46 702 923 049
Parasport Finland Jarno Saapunki jarno.saapunki@vammaisurheilu.fi 358 407 375 882
         
Powerlifting Russia  Andrey Rodichev  tnv78@rambler.ru 00 79 215 156 555
Powerlifting Norway Inger Blikra Inger.blikra@rana.kommune.no 00 47 905 32 210
Powerlifting Sweden Andre Johansson andre.johansson@live.se  
Powerlifting Finland Tero Hyttinen   tero.hyttinen@svnl.fi 358 443 092 263
         
SKIING / Cross Country Russia Larisa Kosorygina kosorygina@csp51.ru 00 79 113 010 194
SKIING / Cross Country Norway Eli Rognmo eli.rognmo@skiforbundet.no 00 47 995 59 588
SKIING / Cross Country Norway Lars Nystabakk lars.nystadbakk@skiforbundet.no  
SKIING / Cross Country Norway Asgeir Moberg  asgeir@skiforbundet.no  
SKIING / Cross Country Sweden Reidar Jönsson reidar.joensson@tele2.se  
SKIING / Cross Country Sweden Hans Hedlund hedlund832@gmail.com 00 46 703750145
SKIING / Cross Country Finland Jani Vestenius jani.vestenius@caverion.com    358 505 989 018
         
Ski-orienteering Russia Mikhail Zholobov Orient-murman.ru@mail.ru 00 79 113 001 513
Ski-orienteering Russia Andrey Kulbachko (Kare) coach06@mail.ru  
Ski-orienteering Russia Orienteering Fed of Russia rufso@mail.ru  
Ski-orienteering Norway Torkel Irgens torkel42@gmail.com kretsleder Nordland    00 47 901 89 856 
Ski-orienteering Norway Axel Theisen  axel.theisen@gmail.com kretsleder Troms         00 47 481 41 883
Ski-orienteering Norway Andreas Foss Westgaard andreasfw@gmail.com kretsleder Finnmark     00 47 913 28 270   
Ski-orienteering Norway Eli Blomseth Helgesen eli.blomseth@live.no 00 47 932 18 093
Ski-orienteering Norway Johnny Hansen  byggmjih@online.no 00 74 908 78 709
Ski-orienteering Sweden Matts Engvall (Norrbotten) matts.engvall@gmail.com  
Ski-orienteering Sweden Kjell Mörtberg (Norrbotten) kjell.mrtberg@telia.com  
Ski-orienteering Finland Ilpo Viippola  ilpo.viippola@gmail.com 358 503 500 566
Ski-orienteering Finland Marko Vapa marko@dropper.fi 358 405 388 132
         
Swimming Russia Ekaterina Lebedik  kait.ru81@mail.ru 00 79 113 099 199
Swimming Norway Kjetil Andersen kjetil@karasjokvvs.no 00 47 908 55 232
Swimming Norway Trude Pettersen Nesje trudeelisabethpettersen@gmail.com 00 47 408 86 291
Swimming Norway Rune Sommerro rsommerr@online.no 00 47 941 79 198
Swimming Norway Therese Einvik teinvik@hotmail.com> 00 47 916 23 711
Swimming Sweden Simon Andersson simon.andersson.2@umea.se  46 730 898 815
Swimming - Parasport Sweden Lena Revholm lena.revholm@parasport.se  00 46 702 923 049
Swimming Finland Juha Juopperi juopperi_juha@hotmail.com  
Swimming Finland Tommi Pulkkinen tommi.pulkkinen@oulunuinti.fi  
         
Volleyball Russia Luba Poltorakova poltorakova.ln@mage.ru 00 79 646 838 958
Volleyball Norway Volleyball region nord post@volleyball.no  
Volleyball Norway Styret - region nord volleyball.region.nord@gmail.com  00 47 909 80 915
Volleyball Norway Håvard Hamansen Wallstad wallstad@hotmail.com 00 47 902 07 012
Volleyball Sweden Lars-Gøran Granberg lars.gran@telia.com 00 46 703 440 531
Volleyball Boys Sweden Peter Andersson peter93andersson@gmail.com  
Volleyball Girls Sweden Krister Gustafsson karl.krister.gustafsson@gmail.com  
Volleyball Finland Ilpo Makkonen ilpo.makkonen@pp.inet.fi  
Volleyball Finland Miia Määttä miia.maatta@oulunkarpat46.fi