w

Barents Summer Games

Contacts
2020-10-2610:26 Vera Arntsen
Sport Country Contact Person E-mail Mobile-Phone
         
Achery Russia       
Achery Norway Knut Wegner knut.wegner@online.no 0047 907 73 911
Achery Sweden Rolf Rönnlund roffe@bagskyttebutiken.se 0046 703 716 721
Achery Sweden Ulf Palo ulf.palo@tele2.se 0046 702 157 836
Achery Finland Pekka E. Niskanen pekka.e.niskanen@gmail.com 358 405 645 825
Achery Finland Jouni Möttönen jouni.mottonen@mail.suomi.net  
Boccia Russia  Irina Goroxova optimist51@mail.ru 00 79 113 013 333
Boccia Russia  Evgeniy  Dvorak boccia51murm@mail.ru 00 79 022 811 107
Boccia Norway Torben Simonsen torben.simonsen@idrettsforbundet.no 0047 419 00 251
Boccia Norway Ulf Grødahl lagskontoret@bul-tromso.no 0047 901 60 012
Boccia Sweden Lena Revholm lena.revholm@parasport.se 00 46 702 923 049
Boccia Finland Jarno Saapunki jarno.saapunki@vammaisurheilu.fi 358 407 375 882
Boccia Finland Osmo Happonen osmo.happonen2@gmail.com 358 500 748 993
 
Bowling Russia       
Bowling - parasport Russia  Irina Goroxova optimist51@mail.ru 00 79 113 013 333
Bowling Norway Roshild Jensen roshildj@infotek.no 0047 402 40 998
Bowling Sweden Helena Josjö nbfbowl@gmail.com 46 702 124 231
Bowling Sweden Daniel Unander danielunander@icloud.com  
Bowling Finland Pekka Kraatari pekka.kraatari@pp.inet.fi 358 400 693 529
Bowling Finland Päivi Uusinarkaus paivi.uusinarkaus@lao.fi 358 407 330 450
         
Cykling Russia  Dmitriy Minnebaev  miniboss73@mail.ru 00 79 212 787 877
Cykling Norway Jan Oddvar Sørnes jan-oddvar.sornes@nord.no 0047 908 39 821
Cykling Norway Terje Cruickshank cruickshank@me.com 0047 477 08 355
Cykling Norway Anders Lillevik  Anders.Lillevik@verisurepartner.no  
Cykling Norway Stian Kristoffer Evensen stian_evensen@hotmail.com  
Cykling Sweden Tom Pietilä tom.pietila@idrott.umu.se  
Cykling Sweden Mikael Lundberg piteack@gmail.com  
Cykling Finland Timo Karvonen timo.karvonen@kolumbus.fi 358 405 055 271
Cykling Finland Antti Kulmala antti_kulmala@hotmail.com  
 
Dancing Russia Sveltana A. Krasnova svietlana_kola@mail.ru  00 79 062 881 186
Dancing Russia Alexey V. Khotko laplandiadance@mail.ru 00 79 210 311 332
Dancing Norway Gunnar Albrigtsen ndrn@dansing.no 0047 405 13 810
Dancing Sweden Karolina Filipsson Karolina.Filipsson@regionvasterbotten.se 0046  703 008 623
Dancing Finland Alex Gyllenbögel suomenbboyliitto@gmail.com  
Football Russia  Nikolay Dovgoborskiy ooffmo@mail.ru 00 79 118 000 907
Football Norway Tore Børstad tore.borstad@fotball.no 0047 416 57 005
Football Norway Kjell Nikolaisen kjell.nikolaisen@fotball.no 0047 930 43 550
Football Norway Ernst Pedersen ernstvidarpedersen@gmail.com 0047 909 71 035
Football Sweden Michael Fleuron michael.fleuron@norrbottensff.bd.se  
Football Sweden Kenth Wärja kenthwarjas@hotmail.com  
Football Sweden Lars Svensson brolla_svensson@hotmail.com  
Football Finland Esa Saajanto esa.saajanto@palloliitto.fi 358 505 314 149
Football Finland Ari Härkönen ari.harkonen@palloliitto.fi 358 505 212 881
Golf Russia       
Golf Norway Sigve Bollestad sbollestad@gmail.com 0047 908 79 304
Golf Norway   sigve@bodogolfpark.no   
Golf Sweden Jakob Granström jg@motorcentralenumea.se +46 70 3160628
Golf Finland Antti Pakonen antti.pakonen@elisanet.fi 358 400 585 829
Golf Finland Simo Säily simo_saily@hotmail.com 358 405 195 406 
Judo Russia  Renat Nicmutdinov judoplus@mail.ru 00 79 113 024 616
Judo Norway Hanne Myrnes hanne_myrnes@hotmail.com 0047 975 97 630
Judo Norway Kim G. Andersen kim@bodojudoclub.no 0047 414 64 998
Judo Sweden Annika Sandin Engstrand annikasandinengstrand@bredband.net 00 46 702 196 885
Judo Sweden Ingvar Lundholm ilundholm@bredband.net 00 46 730 733 085
Judo Finland Matti Tieksola matti.tieksola@pp.inet.fi 358-44-2791464
Orienteering Russia  Mikhail Zholobov Orient-murman.ru@mail.ru 00 79 113 001 513
Orienteering Russia  Aleksandr Zholobov alzh50@mail.ru  
Orienteering Russia  Orienteering Fed of Russia rufso@mail.ru  
Orienteering Norway Eli Blomseth Helgesen eli.blomseth@live.no 0047 932 18 093
Orienteering Sweden Matts Engvall matts.engvall@gmail.com  00 46 70 377 87 27
Orienteering Finland Tero Taulavuori  taulavuori@kotikone.fi 358 408 481 665
Orienteering Finland Marko Vapa marko@dropper.fi 358 405 388 132
Parasport        
Powerlifting Russia  Andrey Rodichev  tnv78@rambler.ru 00 79 215 156 555
Powerlifting Norway Inger Blikra Inger.blikra@rana.kommune.no 0047 905 32 210
Powerlifting Sweden André Johansson andre.johansson@live.com  
Powerlifting Finland Tero Hyttinen   tero.hyttinen@svnl.fi 358 443 092 263
Shooting Russia  Victor Pantileev club.krechet@yandex.ru 00 79 533 032 778
Shooting Norway Rune Kanstad rune.kanstad@gmail.com 0047 900 28 007
Shooting Sweden Roger Andersson roger.k.andersson@se.abb.com 0046 920 738 11
      kuoukaroger@telia.com  
Shooting Sweden Erika Sjöö sjoo.erika@gmail.com  
Shooting Sweden Bo-Göran Skarpsvärd boskarp@yahoo.se  
Shooting Finland Tapio Hänninen tapiohan@hotmail.com 358 405 293 710
         
Table Tennis Russia       
Table Tennis Norway Jonny Ternlind jtidrett@online.no 0047 901 81 692
Table Tennis Sweden Mats Lindmark matslindmark@me.com 00 46 705 942 416
Table Tennis Sweden Marko Leskinen marko.leskinen@live.com  
Table Tennis Finland Mikko Vuoti mikko.vuoti@gmail.com 358 407 066 559
       
Tennis Russia  Sviridov Igor (Arhc) arhtennis@mail.ru  00 79 115 548 841
Tennis Norway Stig Otto Jensvoll sot-j@online.no 00 47 997 15 502
Tennis Sweden Thomas Rydén luleatk@telia.com  
Tennis Sweden Inge Johansson ingejo48@gmail.com  
Tennis Finland Jussi Pesonen JUSSI.PESONEN@OVSTENNIS.NET  
Tennis Finland Osmo Happonen osmo.happonen2@gmail.com 358 500 748 993
Track & Field Russia  Larisa Kruglova kruglova.lar@yandex.ru 00 79 113 277 009
Track & Field Norway Johnni Håndstad johnni9@online.no 0047 995 77 390
Track & Field Norway Arne Hugo Hansen ar-hugo@online.no  
Track & Field Sweden Siv Tjärner siv.tjarner@live.se  
Track & Field Finland Harri Heikkilä harrihei70@gmail.com 358 503 272 740
Wrestling Russia Roman Koshelev federationgrw51@ya.ru 00 79 113 054 315
Wrestling Norway Odin Risjord post@odinarkitekt.no 00 47 913 76 045
    Odin Risjord odin.risjord@gmail.com  
Wrestling Norway Dag Egil Rugås dag@finneidsveis.no 00 47 906 16 946
Wrestling Norway Frode Gundersen frogun@online.no 00 47 924 58 519
Wrestling Norway Bjørn Nilsen bjornni3@broadpark.no 00 47 906 74 114
Wrestling Sweden Lars-Ola Särkimukka  lars-ola@sarkimukka.se 00 46 705 281 560
Wrestling Sweden Katarina Nilsson katarinacecilia@hotmail.com 00 46 703 277 730
Wrestling Sweden Thomas Karlsson thomas.karlsson@ssab.com 00 46 703 582 016
Wrestling Finland Janne Salmela pohjoisenpaini@gmail.com 358 405 890 518