w

Futsal

2018-02-0514:25 Mona Lisa Skipnes

Arena: Luleå Energi Arena

Find the way: Map

Info:
Detailed program for futsal

2x20 min games without stopping time

Saturday March 17th Arena
1 Girls 09.00 Sweden Norway B
2 Girls 10.00 Finland Russia B
3 Boys 11.00 Sweden Norway B
4 Boys 12.00 Finland Russia B
5 Girls 13.30 Norway Finland A
6 Girls 14.30 Russia Sweden A
7 Boys 15.30 Norway Finland A
8 Boys 16.30 Russia Sweden A
Sunday March 18th  
9 Girls 09.00 Norway Russia A
10 Boys 10.00 Norway Russia A
11 Girls 11.45 Sweden Finland B
12 Boys 12.45 Sweden Finland B

     

Program for all sports