w

Summer Games and Winter Games

2017-02-0113:38 Mona Lisa Skipnes

Summer

Sport Country Contact Person E-mail Mobile-Phone
         
Achery Russia       
Achery Norway Knut Wegner knut.wegner@online.no 0047 907 73 911
Achery Sweden Rolf Rönnlund roffe@bagskyttebutiken.se 0046 920 272 721
Achery Sweden Ulf Palo ulf.palo@tele2.se 0046 702 157 836
Achery Finland Pekka E. Niskanen pekka.e.niskanen@gmail.com 358 405 645 825
Achery Finland Jouni Möttönen jouni.mottonen@mail.suomi.net  
Boccia/Parasport Russia  Irina Goroxova optimist51@mail.ru 00 79 113 013 333
Boccia/Parasport Russia  Evgeniy  Dvorak boccia51murm@mail.ru 00 79 022 811 107
Boccia/Parasport Norway Håvard Lium havard.lium@idrettsforbundet.no 0047 934 14 713
Boccia/Parasport Norway Torben Simonsen torben.simonsen@idrettsforbundet.no 0047 419 00 251
Boccia/Parasport Sweden Lena Revholm lena.revholm@norrbotten.rf.se 00 46 702 923 049
Boccia/Parasport Sweden Maria Andersson maria.x.anderssonn@gmail.com 00 46 738 330 107
Boccia/Parasport Finland Jarno Saapunki jarno.saapunki@vammaisurheilu.fi 358 407 375 882
Boccia/Parasport Finland Osmo Happonen osmo.happonen2@gmail.com 358 500 748 993
 
Bowling Russia       
Bowling Norway Roshild Jensen roshildj@infotek.no 0047 402 40 998
Bowling Sweden Helena Josjö nbfbowl@gmail.com 46 702 124 231
Bowling Sweden Carl Wikhede  carl@bowlingshop.se   
Bowling Finland Pekka Kraatari pekka.kraatari@pp.inet.fi 358 400 693 529
Bowling Finland Päivi Uusinarkaus paivi.uusinarkaus@lao.fi 358 407 330 450
         
Boxing Russia  Gavrilyk Vasiliy kondserg61@mail.ru 00 79 217 247 686
Boxing Norway Jan Myhre jan.myhre1@gmail.com 0047 900 48 018
Boxing Norway Anne Tjønndal fr.hopp@gmail.com 0047 917 91 125
Boxing Norway   anne.b.tjonndal@nord.no  
Boxing Sweden Anton Molin antonmolin79@gmail.com 46705978214
Boxing Sweden Erik Svärd eriksvard-92@hotmail.com  
Boxing Finland Kalle Tolonen kalleptolonen@gmail.com  
Cykling Russia  Dmitriy Minnebaev  miniboss73@mail.ru 00 79 212 787 877
Cykling Norway Jan Oddvar Sørnes jan-oddvar.sornes@nord.no 0047 908 39 821
Cykling Norway Stian Evensen stian_evensen@hotmail.com  
Cykling Norway Per Torleiv Ravna ptravna@hotmail.com 0047 419 35 756
Cykling Sweden Tom Pietilä tom.pietila@idrott.umu.se  
Cykling Sweden Mikael Lundberg piteack@gmail.com  
Cykling Finland Timo Karvonen timo.karvonen@kolumbus.fi 358 405 055 271
Cykling Finland Antti Kulmala antti_kulmala@hotmail.com  
Football Russia  Nikolay Dovgoborskiy ooffmo@mail.ru 00 79 118 000 907
Football Norway Tore Børstad tore.borstad@fotball.no 0047 416 57 005
Football Norway Kjell Nikolaisen kjell.nikolaisen@fotball.no 0047 930 43 550
Football Norway Ernst Pedersen ernstvidarpedersen@gmail.com 0047 909 71 035
Football Sweden Andreas Eriksson andreas.eriksson@norrbottensff.bd.se  
Football Sweden Kenth Wärja kenthwarjas@hotmail.com  
Football Sweden Lars Svensson brolla_svensson@hotmail.com  
Football Finland Mira Pyhälä mira.pyhala@palloliitto.fi  
Football Finland Esa Saajanto esa.saajanto@palloliitto.fi 358 505 314 149
Football Finland Ari Härkönen ari.harkonen@palloliitto.fi 358 505 212 881
Golf Russia       
Golf Norway Sigve Bollestad sbollestad@gmail.com 0047 908 79 304
Golf Norway   sigve@bodogolfpark.no   
Golf Sweden Jakob Granström jakob.granstrom@motorcentralenumea.se 00 46 704 404 094
Golf Finland Antti Pakonen antti.pakonen@elisanet.fi 358 400 585 829
Golf Finland Simo Säily simo_saily@hotmail.com 358 405 195 406 
Gymnastics T&T Russia  Olga Elokhina dinchik20@mail.ru 00 79 113 092 815
Gymnastics T&T Norway Hanne Jørgensen hanne.jorgensen@gymogturn.no 0047 976 12 680
Gymnastics T&T Sweden Ulrika Sjödahl ulrikasjodahl@gmail.com 00 46 703 775 274
Gymnastics T&T Finland Jenna Pajuniemi jenna.pajuniemi@hotmail.com 358 400 518 726
Judo Russia  Renat Nicmutdinov judoplus@mail.ru 00 79 113 024 616
Judo Norway Hanne Myrnes hanne_myrnes@hotmail.com 0047 975 97 630
Judo Sweden Annika Sandin Engstrand annikasandinengstrand@bredband.net 00 46 702 196 885
Judo Sweden Ingvar Lundholm ilundholm@bredband.net 00 46 730 733 085
Judo Finland Matti Tieksola matti.tieksola@pp.inet.fi  
Orienteering Russia  Mikhail Zholobov Orient-murman.ru@mail.ru 00 79 113 001 513
Orienteering Russia  Aleksandr Zholobov alzh50@mail.ru  
Orienteering Norway Eli Blomseth Helgesen eli.blomseth@live.no 0047 932 18 093
Orienteering Sweden Kjell Sandström kjell.boden@gmail.com 00 46 706 315 426
Orienteering Sweden Monica Olsson monica.x.olsson@gmail.com 00 46 705 678 589
Orienteering Finland Marko Vapa marko.vapaa@gmail.com 358 405 388 132
Powerlifting Russia  Andrey Rodichev  tnv78@rambler.ru 00 79 215 156 555
Powerlifting Norway Inger Blikra Inger.blikra@rana.kommune.no 0047 905 32 210
Powerlifting Sweden Simon Hedkvist  simonhedkvist95@gmail.com  00 46 700 902 532
Powerlifting Finland Tero Hyttinen   tero.hyttinen@svnl.fi 358 443 092 263
Shooting Russia  Victor Pantileev club.krechet@yandex.ru 00 79 533 032 778
Shooting Norway Ole Reidar Olsen orolsen@gmail.com 0047  957 04 197
Shooting Sweden Roger Andersson roger.andersson@spminstrument.se 0046 920 738 11
Shooting Sweden Erika Sjöö sekreterare@bd-nsf.net  
Shooting Sweden Bo-Göran Skarpsvärd boskarp@yahoo.se  
Shooting Finland Tapio Hänninen tapiohan@hotmail.com 358 405 293 710
         
Table Tennis Russia  Andrey Voloshin andreyvln@mail.ru 00 79 522 956 94
Table Tennis Norway Jonny Ternlind jit.imp@online.no 0047 901 81 692
Table Tennis Sweden Mats Lindmark matslindmark@me.com 00 46 705 942 416
Table Tennis Sweden Marko Leskinen marko.leskinen@live.com  
Table Tennis Finland Mikko Vuoti mikko.vuoti@gmail.com 358 407 066 559
       
Tennis Russia       
Tennis Norway Carl Rune Børsting carlruneb@yahoo.com 0047 916 76 947
Tennis Sweden Thomas Rydén luleatk@telia.com  
Tennis Sweden Inge Johansson ingejo48@gmail.com  
Tennis Finland Tommi Nissinen tommi.nissinen@ovstennis.net 358 400 403 507
Tennis Finland Osmo Happonen osmo.happonen2@gmail.com 358 500 748 993
Track & Field Russia  Larisa Kruglova kruglova.lar@yandex.ru 00 79 113 277 009
Track & Field Norway Johnni Håndstad johnni9@online.no 0047 995 77 390
Track & Field Sweden Siv Tjärner siv.tjarner@live.se  
Track & Field Finland Harri Heikkilä harrihei70@gmail.com 358 503 272 740

Winter

Sport Country Contact Person E-mail Mobile-Phone
Alpint Russia Yriy Shirshkov schischkin@com.mels.ru 00 79 211 623 999
Alpint Norway Jo Inge Øverland jo.inge.overland@rema.no  
Alpint Norway Vibeke Kristensen vibekri@yahoo.no 00 47 468 11 001
Alpint Sweden Staffan Syk staffan.syk@polarprint.se  
Alpint Finland Tommy Viirret tommi.viirret@santasport.fi    
         
Badminton Russia Aleksei Kotelnikov moro.nfbr@gmail.com 00 79 215 170 880
Badminton Norway Kjell Kålheim kjellkalheim@dinpost.no 00 47 414 03 010
Badminton Norway Kent Nyheim kent.nyheim@gmail.com 00 47 416 65 454
Badminton Sweden Stig Landin stig.landin@spray.se 00 46 703 619 190
Badminton Finland Henri Saarela henri.saarela@tervasulka.fi 358 503 017 231
         
Basketball Russia Maksim Kulebakin basketbol.sportshkola8@yandex.ru 00 79 537 558 264
Basketball Norway Musa Anderssen mganderssen@gmail.com 00 47 959 71 935
Basketball Norway Ulf Christensen ulf.christensen@uit.no  
Basketball Sweden Lasse Mikkelsson lasse.mikkelsson@bclulea.se 00 46 703 912 697
Basketball Sweden Farkhad Jamaldinov farkhad_jam@hotmail.com  
Basketball Finland Markku Annanolli markku.annanolli@pp.inet.fi 358 400 175 546
Basketball Finland Mika Lustig  mika.lustig@onmky.fi  
Biathlon Russia Vladimir Strahov v.strahov@bk.ru 00 79 217 091 630
Biathlon Norway Roy A. Dalmo  Roy.dalmo@uit.no  00 47 952 66 493
Biathlon Norway   Roy.dalmo@gmail.com  
Biathlon Norway Kathrine Alseen kalseen@hotmail.com 00 47 415 68 952
Biathlon Sweden Stefan Stridsman stefan.stridsman@nll.se 00 46 722 313 802   
Biathlon Finland Anne Talvensaari-Mattila anne.talvensaari-mattila@oulu.fi  
 
Figur-skating Russia Yliy Mizanova figyristi_2009@mail.ru (+79) 113 344 333
Figur-skating Norway Kristin Fenton kristin.fenton@uit.no 00 47 907 75 154
Figur-skating Sweden Carina Kelley carinakelly01@gmail.com 00 46 702 096 333
Figur-skating Finland Laura Lauri tiedottaja.roita@gmail.com 358 400 167 038
Floorball Russia Vyacheslav Puhlov puhloff@list.ru 00 79 217 094 115
Floorball Norway Stig Normann stig.normann@fylkestrafikk.no 00 47 915 57 320
Floorball Norway Mikael Pedersen mikael.s.pedersen@hotmail.com 00 47 947 95 252
      mikael.Pedersen@bodo.kommune.no  
Floorball Sweden Patrik Stoltz patrikstoltz.91@gmail.com  00 46 707 270 065
Floorball Finland Ilpo Matinlassi ilpo.matinlassi@gmail.com  
Floorball Finland Petri Pekkinen  petri.pekkinen@sastamolo.net  
Futsal Russia Nikolay Dovgoborskiy ooffmo@mail.ru 00 79 118 000 907
Futsal Norway Tore Børstad tore.borstad@fotball.no 00 47 416 57 005
Futsal Norway Kjell Nikolaisen kjell.nikolaisen@fotball.no 00 47 930 43 550
Futsal Norway Ernst Pedersen ernstvidarpedersen@gmail.com 00 47 909 71 035
Futsal Norway Lars Pedersen larsp66@online.no trener F - 916 93 110
Futsal Norway Ola Rismo ola_rismo@hotmail.com  trener M - 959 29 587
Futsal Norway Simen Johansen simen.johansen@sjarmtrollan.no trener M - 928 30 977
Futsal Sweden Andreas Eriksson andreas.eriksson@norrbottensff.bd.se  
Futsal Sweden Kent Wärja kenthwarjas@hotmail.com  
Futsal Sweden Lasse Svensson brolla_svensson@hotmail.com  
Futsal Finland Esa Saajanto  esa.saajanto@palloliitto.fi  
Futsal Finland Esko Hakola eko_hakola@yahoo.com 358 505 185 004
 
Gymnastics Artistic Russia Olga Elokhina dinchik20@mail.ru 79113092815
Gymnastics Artistic Norway Kari Kristine Johnsen karikristinejohnsen@gmail.com 0047 934 84 818
Gymnastics Artistic Norway Kretskontoret Nord-Norge kretskontoret.nordnorge@gymogturn.no 0047 976 12 680
Gymnastics Artistic Sweden Tora Garberg garbergtora@hotmail.com  
Gymnastics Artistic Sweden Lars Stenberg lars.j.stenberg@telia.com  
Gymnastics Artistic Finland Joonas Puurunen joonas.puurunen@primesales.fi   
Icehockey Russia Aleksandr Zaborshikov  adria51@mail.ru 00 79 217 244 875
Icehockey Norway Karen Enevoldsen karen.narvikhockey@gmail.com 00 47 996 16 880 
Icehockey Norway Jonny Ternlind jit.imp@online.no 0047 901 81 692
Icehockey Sweden Birger Sjöberg birgersjoberg@swipnet.se 00 46 703 356 983
Icehockey Sweden Johan Åström johan.astrom@outlook.com 00 46 703 499 952
Icehockey Finland Tuomas Karjalainen tuomas.karjalainen@kainuunliikunta.fi  
 
Parasport Russia Evgeniy  Dvorak boccia51murm@mail.ru 790228 11 107
Parasport Norway Torben Simonsen torben.simonsen@idrettsforbundet.no 00 47 419 00 251
Parasport-carpetcurling Norway Eli Birkeland eli.birkeland@nif.idrett.no 00 47 995 48 255
Parasport-cross country Norway Anne Ragnhild Kroken anne.kroken@skiforbundet.no 00 47 930 54 058
Parasport-swimming Norway Kristin Homb kristin.homb@svomming.no 00 47 907 48 548
Parasport Sweden Lena Revholm lena.revholm@norrbotten.rf.se 0046-702923049
Parasport Sweden Maria Andersson maria.x.anderssonn@gmail.com 00 46 738 330 107
Parasport Finland Jarno Saapunki jarno.saapunki@vammaisurheilu.fi 358 407 375 882
SKIING / Cross Country Russia Larisa Kosorigina csp51@mail.ru 00 79 113 010 194
SKIING / Cross Country Norway Per Oskar Andersen per.oskar.andersen@samediggi.no 00 47 970 37 279
SKIING / Cross Country Norway Eli Rognmo eli.rognmo@skiforbundet.no 00 47 995 59 588
SKIING / Cross Country Norway Martin Galleberg martin.galleberg@skiforbundet.no 00 47 941 38 191
SKIING / Cross Country Norway Birgitte Gustavsen birgitte.gustavsen@skiforbundet.no 00 47 934 14 714
SKIING / Cross Country Sweden Reidar Jönsson reidar.joensson@tele2.se  
SKIING / Cross Country Sweden Christer Vinsa fam.vinsa@telia.com  
SKIING / Cross Country Finland   jani.vestenius@caverion.com    358 505 989 018
Ski-orienteering Russia Mikhail Zholobov Orient-murman.ru@mail.ru 00 79 113 001 513
Ski-orienteering Norway Kenneth Viken kenneth_viken@hotmail.com kretsleder Nordland    901 89 856 
Ski-orienteering Norway Gunnar Kvaal gukv2@online.no kretsleder Troms         481 41 883
Ski-orienteering Norway Andreas Foss Westgaard andreasfw@gmail.com kretsleder Finnmark    913 28 270   
Ski-orienteering Norway Eli Blomseth Helgesen eli.blomseth@live.no 00 47 932 18 093
Ski-orienteering Norway Johnny Hansen  byggmjih@online.no 00 74 908 78 709
Ski-orienteering Sweden Kjell Sandström kjell.boden@gmail.com 00 46 706 315 426
Ski-orienteering Sweden Monica Olsson monica.x.olsson@gmail.com 00 46 705 678 589
Ski-orienteering Finland Marko Vapa marko.vapaa@gmail.com 358 405 388 132
Swimming Russia Ekaterina Lebedik  kait.ru81@mail.ru 00 79 113 099 199
Swimming Norway Kjetil Andersen kjetil@karasjokvvs.no 00 47 908 55 232
Swimming Norway Trude Pettersen Nesje trudeelisabethpettersen@gmail.com 00 47 408 86 291
Swimming Norway Rune Sommerro rsommerr@online.no 00 47 941 79 198
Swimming Sweden Linn Bexelius linn.bexelius@gmail.com  
Swimming Sweden Anders Brännström anders_hemma@hotmail.com 00 46 730 964 914
Swimming Finland Juha Juopperi juopperi_juha@hotmail.com  
Swimming Finland Tommi Pulkkinen tommi.pulkkinen@oulunuinti.fi  
Volleyball Russia Irina Strahova strachova_irina@mail.ru 00 79 646 838 958
Volleyball Norway Volleyball region nord post@volleyball.no  
Volleyball Norway Knut Perander knutperander@me.com 00 47 992 57 726
Volleyball Norway Styret - region nord volleyball.region.nord@gmail.com  00 47 909 80 915
Volleyball Sweden Lars-Gøran Granberg lars.gran@telia.com 00 46 703 440 531
Volleyball Sweden Tommy Öman tommy.oman@swerea.se  
Volleyball Finland Ilpo Makkonen ilpo.makkonen@pp.inet.fi  
Volleyball Finland Miia Määttä miia.maatta@oulunkarpat46.fi  
Wrestling Russia Roman Koshelev federationgrw51@ya.ru 00 79 113 054 315
Wrestling Norway Odin Risjord post@odinarkitekt.no 00 47 913 76 045
    Odin Risjord odin.risjord@gmail.com  
Wrestling Norway Dag Egil Rugås dag@finneidsveis.no 00 47 906 16 946
Wrestling Norway Frode Gundersen frogun@online.no  
Wrestling Sweden Kent Martinsson styrelsen@bd-wrestling.se 00 46 705 281 560
Wrestling Sweden Katarina Nilsson katarinacecilia@hotmail.com 00 46 703 277 730
Wrestling Sweden Thomas Karlsson thomas.karlsson@ssab.com  
Wrestling Finland Janne Salmela pohjoisenpaini@gmail.com 358 405 890 518

When Barents Winter Games takes place in Luleå 16-18 March 2018, more than 1000 young athletes from Sweden, Norway, Finland and Russia will compete in 15 different sports, including three parasports.